Setup

Still have the bad habit that when things are not complete, (either I haven’t organize my thoughts to 100% or many things are all over the place that have no sequences) they don’t get to show face here.

Thus, many documentation don’t get to have the instantaneous effect of getting posted. But eventually, once they are sorted out, they will get to dance on the stage all at once. I wonder if this perfectionist’s completeness will make both me and others wonder will I make it till the end?

Well, I know.. un-glamorous  and unprofessional setup.

Leave a Reply

